Click the link above to go to Anazon Smiles. In the Pick your own charity box, put in Americans 4 Heroes. Then just go to Amazon Smile everytime you want to purchase something and a portion of your purchase goes to Americans 4 Heroes. 

 

 

President: Don Fronczak  -  don@americans4heroes.org

Vice President: John Sorber  -  john@americans4heroes.org

Secretary: Tory Drake  -  tory@americans4heroes.org

Treasurer: Candy Burkhart                                                

Road Captain: Paul Morrison  -  paul@americans4heroes.org

Public Relations Officer: Brenda Sorber  -  brenda@americans4heroes.org

Sergeant At Arms: Chris Whitfield                                                 

Chaplain: Mark Himmelberger  -  mark@americans4heroes.org